Police Personnel
 

 

Borough of Berwick Police Department Personnel
Borough of Berwick Police Department
1800 North Market Street
Berwick, PA 18603
(570) 752-3677
(570) 752-2696
 
 

 

  

                                      Chief of Police Ken Strish (Badge#35)
          strish@berwick-pa.com
                                      Assistant Chief Troy Maneval (Badge#10)
          maneval@berwick-pa.com
 
      
                                      Second Shift Sergeant Stephen LeVan (Badge#28)         
          levan@berwick-pa.com
                                      Third Shift Sergeant Michael Monico (Badge#30)
          monico@berwick-pa.com
                                      Criminal Investigator Gregory Martin (Badge#40)
          gmartin@berwick-pa.com
                                      Narcotics Officer Brandon Shultz (Badge#44)    
          shultz@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Holden Sprung (Badge#18)
          hsprung@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Michael Klinetob (Badge#20)
          klinetob@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Scott Sienkiewicz (Badge#48) 
          ssienkiewicz@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Reagan Rafferty (Badge#50)           rrafferty@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Philip Mainiero (Badge#52)
          pmainiero@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Randy Gaugler (Badge#53)
          rgaugler@berwick-pa.com
                                      Officer Daniel Lingousky (Badge #59)  
                                   
        
                                    
       
                                      Police Clerk Marc Grassley  
          mgrassley@berwick-pa.com